OTCFC Logo

Olney Town Colts FC

FA_crest

Teams

2018-19

Penguins (U5)

Manager: Ian Mason
E: ij.mason@btinternet.com
T: 07753 746151
League: training-only
Day: Sat
Format: Training
Pitch Location: Rec
Sponsor: n/a

Penguins (U6)

Manager: Jason Jordan
E: Jordan.j5@sky.com
T: 07753 746151
League: training-only
Day: Sat
Format: Training
Pitch Location: Rec
Sponsor: n/a

Tigers (U7)

Manager: Andrew Jones
E: andrewpjones1977@gmail.com
T: 07980 989 722
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 5v5
Pitch Location: Cricket 5
Sponsor: Broadstone Builders

Sharks (U7)

Manager: Paul Cooper 
E: sabrenelson@hotmail.com
T: 07702 862247
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 5v5
Pitch Location: Cricket 5
Sponsor: Carlton House Club

Orcas (U8)

Manager: Steve Murphy
E: stevemurphyuk@yahoo.co.uk
T: 07875 087841
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 5v5
Pitch Location: Crouches 5
Sponsor: Sherington PO

Magpies (U8)

Manager: Adam Barwick
E: adambarwick31@yahoo.co.uk
T: 07446 141077
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 5v5
Pitch Location: Crouches 5
Sponsor: Opal Loans

Astros (U9)

Manager: Jim Monk
E: jim.monk@hscic.gov.uk
T: 07843 510436
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Crouches 7b
Sponsor: Co-Op

Galaxy  (U9)

Manager: Chris Tennant
E: chris.tennant@wyg.com
T: 07748 688871
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Crouches 7b
Sponsor: ITAS

Jets (U9)

Manager: Will Cook
E: willcook01234@gmail.com
T: 07828 830086
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Crouches 7a
Sponsor: Tickford Security

Rockets (U9)

Manager: Mark Simpson
E: mark.simpson@citrix.com
T: 07852 914 182
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Crouches 7a
Sponsor: Jon Brown

Rockets (U10)

Manager: Graeme Brown
E: graemeatbrown@btinternet.com
T: 07979 527783
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Crouches 7a
Sponsor: Corley Cycles

Jets (U10)

Manager: Matt Broughton
E: matthew.broughton90@hotmail.com
T: -
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Emberton
Sponsor: Lamorna B&B

Galaxy (U10)

Manager: Kev Robbins
E: kevinrobbins@hotmail.co.uk
T: 07931 935955
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Emberton
Sponsor: -

Meteors (U10)

Manager: Martin Roche
E: rochemjp@gmail.com
T: 07581 648673
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Emberton
Sponsor: Ian Coleman Plumbing

OTCFC Belles (U10)

Manager: Paul Griffiths
E: pauliegriffiths@me.com
T: 07840 654563
League: N/A
Day: Sun AM
Format: 7v7
Pitch Location: Crouches 7b
Sponsor: My Little Vintage
/ David Wilson Homes

Eagles (U11)

Manager: Martyn Lee
E: n1martyn@yahoo.co.uk
T: 07859 770878
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 9v9
Pitch Location: Crouches 9
Sponsor: Co-Op

Hawks (U11)

Manager: Neil Biggs
E: neil.biggs@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk
T: 07970 145588
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 9v9
Pitch Location: Crouches 9
Sponsor: TeachSport/Buzzers

Kestrels (U12)

Manager: Steve Forber
E: stephenforber@gmail.com
T: 07583 253673
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 9v9
Pitch Location: Rec 9
Sponsor: Alfandari

Falcons (U12)

Manager: Danny Ealing
E: danny.ealing@btinternet.com
T: 0771 592 1198
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 9v9
Pitch Location: Rec 9
Sponsor: Spire Healthcare

Cobras (U13)

Manager: Peter Walker
E: pwalker@gapp.co.uk
T: 07949 428789
League: MKDDL
Day: Sat
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: Pavillion 11
Sponsor: Perspective (South) Ltd

Fusion (U14)

Manager: Dave Carter
E: david-john-carter@hotmail.com
T: 07899 992187
League: Border Counties
Day: Sat AM
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: Pavillion 11
Sponsor: Mercedes-Benz

OTCFC (U14)

Manager: Andy Dodge
E: arddodge@aol.com
T: 07721 860579
League: Border Counties
Day: Sat AM
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: Pavillion 11
Sponsor: Mercedes-Benz

Tigers (U15)

Manager: Matt Lothian
E: logie@hotmail.co.uk
T: 07766 602342
League: Beds
Day: Sat AM
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: Crouches 11
Sponsor: Close UK

OTCFC (U16)

Manager: Stuart Maycock
E: Stuart.maycock@sky.com
T: 07976 897188
League: Border Counties
Day: Sat AM
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: Crouches 11
Sponsor: Garrard & Allen

OTCFC Greens (U18)

Manager: Paul Cox
E: paul.cox@sjpp.co.uk
T: 07855 830229
League: Border Counties
Day: Sun PM
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: Charity
Sponsor: Four Pillars

OTCFC Blues (U18)

Manager: Richard Finch
E: richard.finch@mirus-mp.com
T: 07799 118401
League: Beds
Day: Sat AM
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: Charity
Sponsor: Costa

Olney FC (Seniors)

Manager: Des Lee
E: deslee63@hotmail.co.uk
T: 07949 193726
League: North Bucks
Day: Sat PM
Format: 11v11
Pitch Location: East St
Sponsor: DBF

Committee

2018-19

Chairman

Ian Stokes
E: istokes@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman

Robert Mungham
E: rmungham@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Daniel Chapman
E: danielchapman86@hotmail.com

Club Secretary

Ian Stokes
E: istokes@hotmail.com

Secretary: MKDDL

Matt Chandler
E: mchandleruk@icloud.com

Child Welfare Officer

Stuart Maycock
E: stuart.maycock@sky.com

Charity & Charter Status Trustee

Graham Bell
E: graham.bell@cranfield.ac.uk